Share with friends & family:






Get in Touch

 

 

 

Name:

Email:

Subject:

Message:


 

 

 

 


 

 

Resources

 

For Buyers

 

Tips for Buyers

First Time Home Buyers

Mortgage Checklist

Recommended Companies

 

For Sellers

 

Tips for Sellers

For Sale by Owner

CMA Request

Recommended Contractors

 


 

 

 

 

For Buyers in Delaware

Listed below is contact information for companies that offer a variety of services and utilities for your new home.  


Mortgage Loan Officer


Darren Corder
Embrace Home Loans
(302) 547-2131
Dcorder@embracehomeloans.com

 

Nicole Hughes

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
(302) 293-2218
nicole.hughes@wellsfargo.com

 

Mary Ann Seal

Mortgage America

(302) 293-8976

mseal@mortgagebankamerica.com

 

John Thomas
Primary Residential Mortgage
(302) 588-3665
jthomas@primeres.com

 

Alex Karlsen
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
(302) 239-6300
alex.r.karlsen@wellsfargo.com



Home Inspector

 

Todd Tuvell
A-Pro Home Inspections 
(302) 834-1560
todd@a-pro.net

Reliable Home Inspections 
(302) 993-9100

Homeowners Insurance Agent

 

Beth Otlowski
Liberty Mutual 
(302) 993-0500 x51354
elizabeth.otlowski@libertymutual.com


Attorneys / Title Companies

 

Stacie Marchese
First Choice Real Estate Services
(302) 525-4970
stacie@myfirstchoicede.com

 

Bill Ward 
Ward & Taylor
(302) 225-3350

 

Jim Hall
Phillips, Goldman and Spence
(302) 655-4200
jph@pgslaw.com

 

Contractors

 

Rapid Renovation & Repair
(302) 475-5400


Movers


Delaware Moving & Storage
Brandywine Moving
Two Men And A Truck 

 

Interior Designer


Terri Wasdyke

Brandywine Design

(302) 762-4858


Utilities


Delmarva
Town of Middletown (Electric/Trash)
City of Newark (Electric/Trash)
City of Wilmington Trash (Trash/Parking)
Verizon
Comcast


Oil Companies


Burns & McBride
Roman Oil
Awe Oil 

Trash Removal


Delaware Sanitation

Allied Waste Services
Waste Management
Curbside Recycling 


Change of Address

USPS


 

 


Copyright © 2010-2014, DelawareRealEstateGirl.com. All Rights Reserved.

Donna Marshall is a REALTOR located at 5307 Limestone Rd Suite 100, Wilmington, Delaware 19808

Website designed by Teakettica